LEGAL DISCLAIMER

Editor information 

  • Sailing Hirondelle | 2 bis rue Colonel Fonferrier 29200 Brest - France |  sailinghirondelle(at)gmail.com  

  • Association type loi 1901 aiming to develop and disseminate knowledge of the seas and ocean, raise awareness of the need to protect the ocean and coastlines, and promote a sustainable human-ocean relationship in a context of strong anthropic pressures.  Siren  | 851 811 414

Responsible for publication 

  • Louise Ras, co-founder of the association

Website host 

  • Wix | PO box 40190 San Francisco CA - United States

Realization  

  • Aline de Pazzis​

 

Photo Credits 

  •  Sailing Hirondelle, Louise Ras, Thomas da Silva Rosa

Intellectual Property  

  • The content of the web pages, the text, the photographs and the videos presented on the site sailinghirondelle.com are, unless otherwise stated, original creations of the Sailing Hirondelle association.

  • The presentation and content of the sailinghirondelle.com site together constitute an original work protected by the laws in force on intellectual property. (Cf. works of the mind according to the Intellectual Property Code under the terms of the 9th paragraph of art. L. 112-2,). The author alone has the right to disclose his work. Subject to the provisions of art. L. 132-24, he determines the process of disclosure and sets the conditions of such disclosure. (art. L. 121-2 of the CPI)

  • ​Any representation or reproduction in whole or in part, made without the consent of the authors or their successors in title or assigns, is illegal. The same applies to translation, adaptation or transformation, arrangement or reproduction by any art or process whatsoever (art. L. 122-4 of the CPI). 

Using the information 

  • The user of the sailinghirondelle.com site acknowledges having the necessary skills and means to access and use this site. He/she also acknowledges having verified that the computer configuration used does not contain any virus and that it is in perfect working order.

 

  • In compliance with the provisions of the modified law of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and liberties, the automated processing of nominative data carried out from the sailinghirondelle.com website does not have to be declared to the Commission Nationale de l'Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL) by virtue of the exemption from declaration n°7 (J.O. n°128 of June 3, 2006).​

 

  • The databases appearing on the website are protected by the provisions of the law of 11 July 1998 transposing into the Intellectual Property Code (CPI) the European directive of 11 March 1996 on the legal protection of databases. In particular, the extraction and reuse, quantitatively or qualitatively substantial, of the content of the databases contained on this website are prohibited. Any offender is exposed to the sanctions referred to in articles L343-1 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

  • The user has the right to access, modify, rectify and delete data concerning him (Article 38 and following of the law "Informatique et Libertés"). To exercise this right, the user may contact the owner of the site via the contact page.​​

  • Despite the care taken in the treatment of the information, the publisher of the website sailinghirondelle.com declines any responsibility concerning errors or omissions concerning the information disseminated. The publisher cannot be held responsible for the interpretation of the information contained in this site and its sub-domains, nor for the consequences of their use.

CONTACT

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram
  • Blanc Twitter Icon
  • Blanc Icône YouTube

© 2019 SAILING HIRONDELLE - All rights reserved - Legal informations

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

CONTACTEZ-NOUS

  • Blanc Facebook Icône
  • Blanc Icône Instagram

© 2019 SAILING HIRONDELLE - Tous droits réservés - Mentions légales

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Infos éditeur 

  • Sailing Hirondelle | 9 rue Amiral Baudin 29200 Brest - France |  sailinghirondelle(at)gmail.com  | +33 (0) 06 30 54 33 30

  • Association type loi 1901  ayant pour objet le développement et la diffusion de la connaissance des mers et des océans, la sensibilisation à la protection de l’océan et des littoraux, et la promotion d’une relation humain-océans durable dans un contexte de fortes pressions anthropiques.  Siren  |

Responsable de publication 

  • Louise Ras, présidente et co-fondatrice de l’association

Hébergeur du site 

  • Wix | PO box 40190 San Francisco CA - United States

Réalisation 

  • Aline de Pazzis​

 

Crédits photos 

  •  Sailing Hirondelle, Louise Ras

Propriété intellectuelle 

  • Le contenu des pages internet, le texte, les photographies et les vidéos présentées sur le site sailinghirondelle.com sont, sauf mention contraire, des créations originales de l'association Sailing Hirondelle.​

  • La présentation et le contenu du site econav.org constituent ensemble une œuvre originale protégée par les lois en vigueur sur la propriété intellectuelle. (Cf. oeuvres de l'esprit selon le Code de la propriété intellectuelle aux termes du 9° paragraphe de l’art. L. 112-2,). L’auteur a seul le droit de divulguer son œuvre. Sous réserve des dispositions de l’art. L. 132-24, il détermine le procédé de divulgation et fixe les conditions de celle-ci. (art. L. 121-2 du CPI)

  • ​Toute représentation ou reproduction intégrale ou partielle, faite sans le consentement des auteurs ou de ses ayants droit ou ayants cause, est illicite. Il en est de même pour la traduction, l’adaptation ou la transformation, l’arrangement ou la reproduction par un art ou un procédé quelconque (art. L. 122-4 du CPI). 

Exploitation des informations 

  • L’utilisateur du site  sailinghirondelle.com reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser ce site. Il reconnaît également avoir vérifié que la configuration informatique utilisée ne contient aucun virus et qu’elle est en parfait état de fonctionnement.​

 

  • En conformité avec les dispositions de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, le traitement automatisé des données nominatives réalisées à partir du site internet sailinghirondelle.com, n’a pas à faire l’objet de déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL) en vertu de la dispense de déclaration n°7 (J.O. n°128 du 3 juin 2006).​

 

  • Les bases de données figurant sur le site internet sont protégées par les dispositions de la loi du 11 juillet 1998 portant transposition dans le Code de la propriété intellectuelle (CPI) de la directive européenne du 11 mars 1996 relative à la protection juridique des bases de données. Sont notamment interdites l’extraction et la réutilisation, quantitativement ou qualitativement substantielles, du contenu des bases de données contenues sur ce site Internet. Tout contrevenant s’expose aux sanctions visées aux articles L343-1 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.​

  • L’utilisateur dispose d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui le concernent (article 38 et suivants de la loi « Informatique et Libertés »). Pour l’exercer, l’utilisateur peut s’adresser au propriétaire du site via la page contact.​​

  • Malgré le soin apporté au traitement des informations, l’éditeur du site internet  sailinghirondelle.com décline toute responsabilité concernant les erreurs ou omissions portant sur les informations diffusées. L’éditeur ne peut être tenu responsable de l’interprétation des informations contenues dans ce site et ses sous-domaines, ni des conséquences de leur utilisation.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now